60's Chicks

          

Broadway, Country, Folk, Pop, Motown...

60's Chicks sing all your favorite music styles!

Best of Broadway 

Sing along with your favorites from Grease, Annie, Chicago, and many more...

Island Tunes

Join our Sea Cruise and sing "Kokomo," "Under the Boardwalk," "Surfin' Safari," "Lion Sleeps Tonight," to name a few.

Country Music

If you like Johnny & June Cash, Patsy Cline, Dolly Parton, Willie Nelson, you’ll love our country set.

Costumes and Choreography 

Hearing music is great, but costumes, choreography and comedy make for an exciting show!

Laugh Out Loud

Music is one of the blessings of life! Add humor and harmony and you have the best entertainment for your event!

Patriotic Music

Singing your favorites to celebrate our veterans, our country and the freedom we share in our USA!

Upcoming Events


Friday, Oct 8, 2021 @ 2:00 pm - Aviston Countryside Manor, 450 W 1st St, Aviston, IL 

Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021 @ 6:30 pm, Lutheran Elder Retreat Pere Marquette Park Lodge

Thursday, Nov 4, 2021 @ 2:00 pm - Colonade Senior Living,               700 Weber Rd, O'Fallon, IL

Wednesday, Nov 17, 2021 @ 2:00 - Tri Township Public Library - Troy, IL 

Monday, Nov 22, 2021 @ 2:00 pm - Villas of St James, 14335 Jamestown Rd, Breese, IL 

Monday, February 14,2022 @ 12:00 noon-Valentine Party, Collinsville Senior Center,420 E.Main St., Collinsville, IL

Friday, February 18, 2022 @2:00 pm- Cedarhurst at Troy, 

39 Dorothy Drive, Troy, IL 62294

Wednesday,March 9, 2022 @ 12:45-1:15 pm ,"The Old Friends and New", Main Street Methodist Church, 1400 S.Main St,Alton,IL 

Thursday, Mar 17, 2022 @ 12:00 lunch, program @12:45 pm - St. Matthew's United Methodist New Life Club, 1200 Moreland Dr, Belleville, IL

Friday, April 8,2022 @ 2:00 pm, Brightly Senior Living,              

 200 Brightly Way, Glen Carbon,IL 62034

Friday, May 6, 2022 @ 7:30pm, Southwest Baptist Church Ladies Banquet, 6401 Scanlan Ave, St.Louis, MO 63139

Monday, May 16, 2022 @ 7:30 pm show, 6:30 potluck dinner,for the Daughters of Isabella Banquet, Knights of Columbus Hall, 7132 Marine Rd.,Edwardsville ,IL 62025 

Wednesday, May 25, 2022 @ 2:00 pm, Trenton Village Assisted Living, 980 Broadway, Trenton,IL 62293

Friday, June 3, 2022 @ 2:00 pm, Hitz Memorial Home Auxiliary,                 201 Bell St, Alhambra, IL 62001

Friday, June 10,2022 @ aprox.9:30am, Madison County Retired Teachers,@ the Collinsville Senior Center,420 E.Main St, Collinsville,IL

Wednesday, September 14,2022 @ 1:00pm Tri-Township Public Library, 209 S. Main

 Tuesday, November 15, 2022 @ ~12:30 for the Troy United Methodist Joy Seekers, in the Family Life Center, 407 Edwardsville Rd., Troy, IL 62294

Have a question?

Call or email us today.